Hudhud

Dental implant, crown not stated, per implant in Dubai

AED 3,500

From AED 3,500 to AED 6,600 at 8 facilities, checked 23 Oct 2026.

Alert me

Prices published on the facilities' own official pages
FacilityPriceIncludesChecked
Dibamed Dental ClinicWebsiteAED 3,500anaesthesia · the implant fixture · suturing · diagnostic images

dibamed.com

Creative Arts Dental & Aesthetics

Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name.

Website
from AED 4,000per implant

creativeartsaesthetic.com

Elora AestheticsWebsiteAED 4,000–6,000 · 3 optionsCompared at Neodent Implant (Brazilian Brand) · AED 4,000
See the 3 options
Elora Aesthetics · Dental implant by brand
OptionPrice
Neodent Implant (Brazilian Brand) entryAED 4,000
BioHorizons Implant (US Brand)AED 5,000
Straumann Implant (Swiss Brand)AED 6,000

eloraaesthetics.com

Harmony Medical Center Jumeirah

Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name.

Website
AED 4,999

harmonymc.ae

Mint Dental CareWebsiteAED 6,000–9,000all stages included · per implant

mintdentals.com

MMDC Medical and Dental Center

Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name.

Website
from AED 6,000per implant · Swiss Straumann implants

mmdc.ae

DentalDateWebsitefrom AED 6,500

dentaldate.ae

MedPalm Dental

Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name.

Website
AED 6,600

medpalmdental.ae

Al Moosa Clinics

Licence not found by us (checked 22 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name.

Website
price on enquiry

almoosaclinics.com

Factor Smile Dental Clinic

Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name.

Website
price on enquiryinstallation operation · painless anesthesia · computed tomography · photo protocol · doctor's recommendations

factorsmile.ae

The Dome MedDental ClinicWebsiteprice on enquiry

meddental.ae

The Invisalign Center

Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name.

Website
price on enquiry

invisaligncenter.ae

Zenon Dental Clinic

Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name.

Website
price on enquiry

zenon.ae

Price history

Not enough price history yet.

Questions

What does Dental implant, crown not stated, per implant cost in Dubai?

From AED 3,500 to AED 6,600 at 8 facilities, checked 23 Oct 2026.