Dental implant, crown not stated, per implant in Al Wasl
AED 3,500
From AED 3,500 to AED 6,500 at 3 licensed facilities, checked 23 Oct 2026.
| Facility | Price | Includes | Checked | ||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dibamed Dental ClinicWebsite | AED 3,500 | anaesthesia · the implant fixture · suturing · diagnostic images | |||||||||
| Elora AestheticsWebsite | AED 4,000–6,000 · 3 optionsCompared at Neodent Implant (Brazilian Brand) · AED 4,000See the 3 options
| ||||||||||
| DentalDateWebsite | from AED 6,500 | ||||||||||
| Factor Smile Dental Clinic Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name. Website | price on enquiry | installation operation · painless anesthesia · computed tomography · photo protocol · doctor's recommendations |
Questions
What does Dental implant, crown not stated, per implant cost in Dubai?
From AED 3,500 to AED 6,500 at 3 licensed facilities, checked 23 Oct 2026.