Cosmetic dentistry
Dubai dental clinics that publish prices for veneers, implants, clear aligners, whitening and smile makeovers. Each row lists the price per tooth, per implant or per full course as the clinic states it, the material or brand where the clinic names one, the clinic's licence number and authority, and the date we last checked the clinic's own page.

Facilities: 23
Latest check 23 Oct 2026. Each row links to the page it came from.
- Porcelain veneer, per tooth
- Veneer, material not stated, per tooth
- Composite veneer, per tooth
- Dental implant with crown, per tooth
- Dental implant without crown, per implant
- Dental implant, crown not stated, per implant
- Crown on an implant, per tooth
- Clear aligners, full course
- Clear aligners, short course
- Clear aligners, course not stated
- Clear aligners for children and teens
- In-clinic teeth whitening, per session
- Take-home whitening kit
- Teeth whitening, kind not stated
- Smile makeover package
| Facility | Service | Price | Includes | Checked | ||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| The Dome MedDental ClinicWebsite | Take-home whitening kit | from AED 165–500 · 3 optionsCompared at Whitening syringe · from AED 165See the 3 options
| subject to 5% VAT | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Polar Bear Dental ClinicWebsite | Take-home whitening kit | AED 550–2,100 · 2 optionsCompared at Whitening trays for home application · AED 550See the 2 options
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Truly DentalWebsite | Take-home whitening kit | AED 650 | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Creative Arts Dental & Aesthetics Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name. Website | In-clinic teeth whitening, per session | from AED 699 | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Elora AestheticsWebsite | Teeth whitening, kind not stated | AED 800–1,000 · 2 optionsCompared at Teeth whitening · AED 800See the 2 options
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Mint Dental CareWebsite | Take-home whitening kit | AED 800 | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Truly DentalWebsite | Composite veneer, per tooth | AED 950–1,200 | / tooth | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Truly DentalWebsite | Teeth whitening, kind not stated | AED 950 | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Harmony Medical Center Jumeirah Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name. Website | In-clinic teeth whitening, per session | AED 999–1,399 · 3 optionsCompared at Teeth Whitening · AED 999See the 3 options
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Dibamed Dental ClinicWebsite | Teeth whitening, kind not stated | from AED 1,000 | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Elora AestheticsWebsite | Composite veneer, per tooth | AED 1,000 | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Elora AestheticsWebsite | Porcelain veneer, per tooth | AED 1,200–1,900 · 4 options · 2 pricesCompared at Emax Veneer per Tooth · AED 1,200See the 4 options
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Creative Arts Dental & Aesthetics Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name. Website | Veneer, material not stated, per tooth | from AED 1,250 | per tooth | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Dibamed Dental ClinicWebsite | Porcelain veneer, per tooth | from AED 1,500–2,000 · 2 optionsCompared at E-max Veneer · from AED 1,500See the 2 options
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Dibamed Dental ClinicWebsite | Crown on an implant, per tooth | from AED 1,500 | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| MedPalm Dental Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name. Website | Take-home whitening kit | AED 1,500 | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Mint Dental CareWebsite | In-clinic teeth whitening, per session | AED 1,500 | incl. scaling & polishing · + 5% VAT | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Emirates Hospitals GroupWebsite | In-clinic teeth whitening, per session | AED 1,600–2,400 · 3 tiersCompared at Smile Refresh Package (Silver) · AED 1,600See the 3 tiers
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| The Dome MedDental ClinicWebsite | In-clinic teeth whitening, per session | from AED 1,650–2,200 · 3 packagesCompared at Zoom in-clinic whitening, two cycles · from AED 1,650See the 3 packages
| subject to 5% VAT | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| AuraDent Business Bay Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name. Website | Porcelain veneer, per tooth | AED 1,689–2,329 · 3 packagesCompared at Price examples for a full-size jaw · AED 1,689See the 3 packages
| per tooth | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Truly DentalWebsite | Crown on an implant, per tooth | from AED 1,722 | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Truly DentalWebsite | Dental implant without crown, per implant | from AED 1,905 | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Truly DentalWebsite | Porcelain veneer, per tooth | AED 1,950–2,250 | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Harmony Medical Center Jumeirah Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name. Website | Veneer, material not stated, per tooth | AED 1,999 | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| DentalDateWebsite | In-clinic teeth whitening, per session | AED 2,500 | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| The Invisalign Center Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name. Website | In-clinic teeth whitening, per session | AED 2,625 | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Factor Smile Dental Clinic Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name. Website | In-clinic teeth whitening, per session | AED 2,700 | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| MedPalm Dental Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name. Website | Teeth whitening, kind not stated | AED 2,750 | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Factor Smile Dental Clinic Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name. Website | Porcelain veneer, per tooth | AED 2,800 · 2 prices | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Elora AestheticsWebsite | Crown on an implant, per tooth | AED 3,000 | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| MMDC Medical and Dental Center Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name. Website | Porcelain veneer, per tooth | from AED 3,000 | Per veneer | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| The Dome MedDental ClinicWebsite | Veneer, material not stated, per tooth | from AED 3,000 | subject to 5% VAT · per tooth | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Polar Bear Dental ClinicWebsite | In-clinic teeth whitening, per session | AED 3,020 | for this service VAT 5% is added | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Dibamed Dental ClinicWebsite | Dental implant, crown not stated, per implant | AED 3,500 | anaesthesia · the implant fixture · suturing · diagnostic images | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Dibamed Dental ClinicWebsite | Dental implant without crown, per implant | AED 3,500 | anaesthesia · the implant fixture · suturing · diagnostic images · examination | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Zenon Dental Clinic Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name. Website | Veneer, material not stated, per tooth | AED 3,500–6,495 | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Truly DentalWebsite | Dental implant with crown, per tooth | AED 3,627 | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Aesthete Dental ClinicWebsite | Teeth whitening, kind not stated | AED 3,900 | VAT 5% is added | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Creative Arts Dental & Aesthetics Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name. Website | Dental implant, crown not stated, per implant | from AED 4,000 | per implant | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Dibamed Dental ClinicWebsite | Clear aligners, short course | from AED 4,000–7,000 · 2 optionsCompared at European Clear Aligners Lite — Both Jaws, Up to 10 Aligners · from AED 4,000See the 2 options
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Elora AestheticsWebsite | Dental implant, crown not stated, per implant | AED 4,000–6,000 · 3 optionsCompared at Neodent Implant (Brazilian Brand) · AED 4,000See the 3 options
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Polar Bear Dental ClinicWebsite | Porcelain veneer, per tooth | AED 4,000 | for this service VAT 5% is added | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Dr. Sobczak Dental Clinic Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name. Website | Porcelain veneer, per tooth | AED 4,200 | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Factor Smile Dental Clinic Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name. Website | Crown on an implant, per tooth | AED 4,200 | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Factor Smile Dental Clinic Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name. Website | Dental implant without crown, per implant | AED 4,500–6,200 · 2 optionsCompared at Osstem implant surgery · AED 4,500See the 2 options
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Newcastle Vitality ClinicWebsite | Veneer, material not stated, per tooth | from AED 4,500 | for a set of 6 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| The Practice Poly ClinicWebsite | Porcelain veneer, per tooth | from AED 4,750 | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Harmony Medical Center Jumeirah Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name. Website | Dental implant, crown not stated, per implant | AED 4,999 | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| DentalDateWebsite | Veneer, material not stated, per tooth | from AED 5,500 | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Dr. Sobczak Dental Clinic Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name. Website | Crown on an implant, per tooth | AED 5,500 | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Emirates Hospitals GroupWebsite | Dental implant with crown, per tooth | AED 6,000 | Surgical placement of implant body (Endosteal Implant) · Implant-supported porcelain/ceramic crown | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| MedPalm Dental Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name. Website | Porcelain veneer, per tooth | AED 6,000 | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| MedPalm Dental Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name. Website | Crown on an implant, per tooth | AED 6,000 | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Mint Dental CareWebsite | Dental implant, crown not stated, per implant | AED 6,000–9,000 | all stages included · per implant | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| MMDC Medical and Dental Center Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name. Website | Dental implant, crown not stated, per implant | from AED 6,000 | per implant · Swiss Straumann implants | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Polyclinic.ae (Innovation Family Polyclinic)Website | Dental implant with crown, per tooth | AED 6,000–11,000 · 2 optionsCompared at SGC · AED 6,000See the 2 options
| Implantologist consultation and treatment plan · Implant placement and surgical preparation · Surgical guide — Digital planning supports implant positioning · Crown fabrication and placement · Follow-up monitoring and post-treatment recommendations | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| DentalDateWebsite | Dental implant, crown not stated, per implant | from AED 6,500 | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| MedPalm Dental Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name. Website | Dental implant, crown not stated, per implant | AED 6,600 | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Dr. Sobczak Dental Clinic Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name. Website | Dental implant without crown, per implant | AED 6,900 | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| MedPalm Dental Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name. Website | Dental implant with crown, per tooth | from AED 7,000 | Implant and Crown | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Polar Bear Dental ClinicWebsite | Clear aligners, short course | AED 7,460–21,100 · 7 optionsCompared at Invisalign Express, one jaw · AED 7,460See the 7 options
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Elora AestheticsWebsite | Clear aligners, course not stated | from AED 8,000 | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Aesthete Dental ClinicWebsite | Dental implant without crown, per implant | AED 8,900 | includes surgery, all images, anesthesia, healing abutment installation procedures, suturing and removal of sutures | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Dibamed Dental ClinicWebsite | Clear aligners, full course | from AED 9,000 | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Aesthete Dental ClinicWebsite | Veneer, material not stated, per tooth | AED 9,500 | The price includes all the necessary manipulations, including taking impressions, fixation, and anesthesia · VAT 5% is added | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Aesthete Dental ClinicWebsite | Crown on an implant, per tooth | AED 9,900 | includes all the necessary manipulations, including taking impressions, fixation, anesthesia | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| AuraDent Business Bay Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name. Website | Smile makeover package | AED 9,900–14,900 · 3 optionsCompared at Veneers: IPS e.max · Upper teeth | 6 units · AED 9,900See the 3 options
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| The Invisalign Center Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name. Website | Dental implant without crown, per implant | AED 11,000 | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Dibamed Dental ClinicWebsite | Clear aligners, course not stated | AED 11,600–18,400 · 3 tiersCompared at GOLD PACKAGE · AED 11,600See the 3 tiers
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Creative Arts Dental & Aesthetics Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name. Website | Smile makeover package | from AED 12,500 · 2 packages · 2 pricesCompared at 10 upper veneers · from AED 12,500See the 2 packages
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Factor Smile Dental Clinic Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name. Website | Clear aligners, short course | AED 12,500–20,000 · 5 optionsCompared at Orthodontic treatment with aligners Invisalign. Express set, 2 jaws (up to 7 aligners) · AED 12,500See the 5 options
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Aesthete Dental ClinicWebsite | Clear aligners for children and teens | from AED 12,810–26,650 · 2 optionsCompared at Invisalign Child First ( 6-10 years) · from AED 12,810See the 2 options
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Mint Dental CareWebsite | Clear aligners, course not stated | AED 13,000–17,000 | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Dr. Sobczak Dental Clinic Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name. Website | Clear aligners, full course | from AED 14,000 | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Polar Bear Dental ClinicWebsite | Clear aligners for children and teens | AED 14,000 | for this service VAT 5% is added · includes aligners for 2 jaws · The number of aligners is not limited. | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| The Dome MedDental ClinicWebsite | Clear aligners, short course | from AED 15,000–23,000 · 2 optionsCompared at Invisalign, simple case · from AED 15,000See the 2 options
| subject to 5% VAT | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Aesthete Dental ClinicWebsite | Clear aligners, short course | from AED 16,000–24,570 · 2 tiersCompared at Lite (Up to 14) · from AED 16,000See the 2 tiers
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Zenon Dental Clinic Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name. Website | Clear aligners, course not stated | AED 16,000–39,000 | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| The Invisalign Center Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name. Website | Dental implant with crown, per tooth | AED 16,500 | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Polar Bear Dental ClinicWebsite | Clear aligners, full course | AED 17,510–25,410 · 3 optionsCompared at Suresmile aligner – complete appliance · AED 17,510See the 3 options
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| DentalDateWebsite | Clear aligners, course not stated | from AED 18,000 | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Truly DentalWebsite | Clear aligners, short course | AED 19,950–22,500 · 2 optionsCompared at Invisalign Lite · AED 19,950See the 2 options
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| MedPalm Dental Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name. Website | Clear aligners for children and teens | AED 20,000 | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Factor Smile Dental Clinic Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name. Website | Clear aligners, full course | AED 20,450 | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Factor Smile Dental Clinic Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name. Website | Clear aligners for children and teens | AED 22,000–25,000 | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Elora AestheticsWebsite | Smile makeover package | AED 24,000–38,000 · 3 optionsCompared at Emax Veneers 20 Teeth · AED 24,000See the 3 options
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Truly DentalWebsite | Clear aligners, full course | AED 24,000 | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Factor Smile Dental Clinic Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name. Website | Clear aligners, course not stated | AED 24,470 | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| The Dome MedDental ClinicWebsite | Clear aligners, full course | from AED 27,000 | subject to 5% VAT | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Aesthete Dental ClinicWebsite | Clear aligners, full course | from AED 31,400 | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| MedPalm Dental Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name. Website | Clear aligners, course not stated | AED 35,000 | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Al Moosa Clinics Licence not found by us (checked 22 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name. Website | Dental implant, crown not stated, per implant | price on enquiry | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Factor Smile Dental Clinic Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name. Website | Dental implant, crown not stated, per implant | price on enquiry | installation operation · painless anesthesia · computed tomography · photo protocol · doctor's recommendations | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Harmony Medical Center Jumeirah Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name. Website | Clear aligners, course not stated | price on enquiry | 3D scan included | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| MMDC Medical and Dental Center Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name. Website | Smile makeover package | price on enquiry | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Newcastle Vitality ClinicWebsite | Teeth whitening, kind not stated | price on enquiry | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| The Dome MedDental ClinicWebsite | Teeth whitening, kind not stated | price on enquiry | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| The Dome MedDental ClinicWebsite | Dental implant, crown not stated, per implant | price on enquiry | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| The Dome MedDental ClinicWebsite | Clear aligners, course not stated | price on enquiry | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| The Invisalign Center Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name. Website | Clear aligners, course not stated | price on enquiry | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| The Invisalign Center Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name. Website | Clear aligners for children and teens | price on enquiry | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| The Invisalign Center Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name. Website | Veneer, material not stated, per tooth | price on enquiry | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| The Invisalign Center Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name. Website | Teeth whitening, kind not stated | price on enquiry | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| The Invisalign Center Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name. Website | Dental implant, crown not stated, per implant | price on enquiry | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| YAH PolyclinicWebsite | Teeth whitening, kind not stated | price on enquiry | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| YAH PolyclinicWebsite | Clear aligners, course not stated | price on enquiry | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| YAH PolyclinicWebsite | Veneer, material not stated, per tooth | price on enquiry | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Zenon Dental Clinic Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name. Website | Dental implant, crown not stated, per implant | price on enquiry |