Zenon Dental Clinic
Area: Jumeirah
Licence
Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name. Run this clinic? Send us your licence number: hudhudhealth.ae/claim
“Not found by us” means our search of the register did not find this facility. It may be registered under a different name; it is not a finding that the facility is unlicensed.
Prices this facility lists
Cosmetic dentistry
| Facility | Service | Price | Includes | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Zenon Dental Clinic Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name. Website | Veneer, material not stated, per tooth | AED 3,500–6,495 | ||
| Zenon Dental Clinic Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name. Website | Clear aligners, course not stated | AED 16,000–39,000 | ||
| Zenon Dental Clinic Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name. Website | Dental implant, crown not stated, per implant | price on enquiry |