Factor Smile Dental Clinic
Area: Al Wasl
Licence
Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name. Run this clinic? Send us your licence number: hudhudhealth.ae/claim
“Not found by us” means our search of the register did not find this facility. It may be registered under a different name; it is not a finding that the facility is unlicensed.
Prices this facility lists
Scans and bloodwork
| Facility | Service | Price | Includes | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Factor Smile Dental Clinic Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name. Website | Back to school check-up for children | price on enquiry |
Cosmetic dentistry
| Facility | Service | Price | Includes | Checked | ||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Factor Smile Dental Clinic Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name. Website | In-clinic teeth whitening, per session | AED 2,700 | ||||||||||||||
| Factor Smile Dental Clinic Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name. Website | Porcelain veneer, per tooth | AED 2,800 | ||||||||||||||
| Factor Smile Dental Clinic Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name. Website | Crown on an implant, per tooth | AED 4,200 | ||||||||||||||
| Factor Smile Dental Clinic Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name. Website | Dental implant without crown, per implant | AED 4,500–6,200 · 2 options | ||||||||||||||
See the 2 options
| ||||||||||||||||
| Factor Smile Dental Clinic Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name. Website | Clear aligners, short course | AED 12,500–20,000 · 5 options | ||||||||||||||
See the 5 options
| ||||||||||||||||
| Factor Smile Dental Clinic Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name. Website | Clear aligners, full course | AED 20,450 | ||||||||||||||
| Factor Smile Dental Clinic Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name. Website | Clear aligners for children and teens | AED 22,000–25,000 | ||||||||||||||
| Factor Smile Dental Clinic Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name. Website | Clear aligners, course not stated | AED 24,470 | ||||||||||||||
| Factor Smile Dental Clinic Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name. Website | Dental implant, crown not stated, per implant | price on enquiry | installation operation · painless anesthesia · computed tomography · photo protocol · doctor's recommendations | |||||||||||||
| Factor Smile Dental Clinic Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name. Website | Porcelain veneer, per tooth | price on enquiry | impression taking · modeling · fixation · anesthesia · photo protocol | |||||||||||||
| Facility | Service | Price | Includes | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Factor Smile Dental Clinic Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name. Website | Complete Check-Up of Teeth | price on enquiry |