Dental implant, crown not stated, per implant in TECOM
from AED 6,000
From AED 6,000 to AED 6,000 at 2 facilities, checked 23 Oct 2026.
| Facility | Price | Includes | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mint Dental CareWebsite | AED 6,000–9,000 | all stages included · per implant | |
| MMDC Medical and Dental Center Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name. Website | from AED 6,000 | per implant · Swiss Straumann implants |
Questions
What does Dental implant, crown not stated, per implant cost in Dubai?
From AED 6,000 to AED 6,000 at 2 facilities, checked 23 Oct 2026.