Clear aligners, course not stated in Dubai
from AED 8,000
From AED 8,000 to AED 35,000 at 7 facilities, checked 23 Oct 2026.
| Facility | Price | Includes | Checked | ||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Elora AestheticsWebsite | from AED 8,000 | ||||||||||||||
| Dibamed Dental ClinicWebsite | AED 11,600–18,400 · 3 tiersCompared at GOLD PACKAGE · AED 11,600See the 3 tiers
| ||||||||||||||
| Mint Dental CareWebsite | AED 13,000–17,000 | ||||||||||||||
| Zenon Dental Clinic Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name. Website | AED 16,000–39,000 | ||||||||||||||
| DentalDateWebsite | from AED 18,000 | ||||||||||||||
| Factor Smile Dental Clinic Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name. Website | AED 24,470 | ||||||||||||||
| MedPalm Dental Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name. Website | AED 35,000 | ||||||||||||||
| Harmony Medical Center Jumeirah Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name. Website | price on enquiry | 3D scan included | |||||||||||||
| The Dome MedDental ClinicWebsite | price on enquiry | ||||||||||||||
| The Invisalign Center Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name. Website | price on enquiry | ||||||||||||||
| YAH PolyclinicWebsite | price on enquiry |
Price history
Not enough price history yet.
Questions
What does Clear aligners, course not stated cost in Dubai?
From AED 8,000 to AED 35,000 at 7 facilities, checked 23 Oct 2026.