Clear aligners, course not stated in Jumeirah
from AED 16,000
From AED 16,000 to AED 35,000 at 2 facilities, checked 23 Oct 2026.
| Facility | Price | Includes | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|
| Zenon Dental Clinic Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name. Website | AED 16,000–39,000 | ||
| MedPalm Dental Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name. Website | AED 35,000 | ||
| Harmony Medical Center Jumeirah Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name. Website | price on enquiry | 3D scan included |
Questions
What does Clear aligners, course not stated cost in Dubai?
From AED 16,000 to AED 35,000 at 2 facilities, checked 23 Oct 2026.