Clear aligners, course not stated in Al Wasl
from AED 8,000
From AED 8,000 to AED 24,470 at 4 facilities, checked 23 Oct 2026.
Prices published on the facilities' own official pages| Facility | Price | Includes | Checked |
|---|
| Elora AestheticsListed on the DHA register · ID 3344704 · checked 23 Oct 2026Website | from AED 8,000 | | eloraaesthetics.com |
|---|
| Dibamed Dental ClinicListed on the DHA register · ID 3263765 · checked 23 Oct 2026Website | AED 11,600–18,400 · 3 tiersCompared at GOLD PACKAGE · AED 11,600See the 3 tiersDibamed Dental Clinic · Invisalign packages| Tier | Price | Includes |
|---|
| GOLD PACKAGE entry | AED 11,600 | OPG panoramic X-ray · Treatment plan · Aligning teeth for both arches +3 more |
|---|
| PLATINUM PACKAGE | AED 14,700 | OPG panoramic X-ray · Treatment plan · Aligning teeth for both arches +5 more |
|---|
| DIAMOND PACKAGE | AED 18,400 | OPG panoramic X-ray · Treatment plan · Aligning teeth for both arches +4 more |
|---|
| | dibamed.com |
|---|
| DentalDateListed on the DHA register · ID 5139858 · checked 23 Oct 2026Website | from AED 18,000 | | dentaldate.ae |
|---|
| Factor Smile Dental Clinic Licence not found by us (checked 23 Oct 2026). It may be registered under a different name. Website | AED 24,470 | | factorsmile.ae |
|---|
Questions
What does Clear aligners, course not stated cost in Dubai?
From AED 8,000 to AED 24,470 at 4 facilities, checked 23 Oct 2026.